

<u>Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences,</u> <u>Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout,</u> <u>Bengaluru</u>

September 1, 2022

DSCDS/Internal/OO/2022/036

OFFICE ORDER

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION COORDINATION COMMITTEE

The Alumni Association Coordination Committee has been reconstituted to coordinating with DSCDS Alumni Association with regard to various alumni related events. The term of the committee will be for three years. The members of the committee are as follows:

SI no	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Hemanth M	Principal, Prof. & Head, Dept. of	Chairman
		Orthodontics	
2.	Dr. Vinod Rangan	Reader	Member
		Department of Oral Surgery	Secretary
3.	Dr. Veena Pai	Reader	Member
		Department of Conservative Dentistry	
4.	Dr. Ashok HK	Reader	Member
		Department of Conservative Dentistry	
5.	Dr. Brunda K	Senior Lecturer	Member
		Department of Prosthodontics	
6.	Dr. Rayan Malick	Senior Lecturer	Member
		Department of Oral Surgery	
7	Dr. Mir Shahid Ulla	Senior Lecturer	Member
		Department of Prosthodontics	
8	Dr. Pavithra	Senior Lecturer	Member
	Prabhakaran	Department of Conservative Dentistry	

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore - 560 078.